Deacons and Deaconesses

 lynetteg-headshot-2

Lynette Grauman
Deaconess | Children's Ministry
Sunday School Hour
lynette-g@grauman.com

 masonh-headshot-2

Mason Hughes
Deacon | Worship Service
masonh@graceofthevalley.org

 kristah-headshot-2

Krista Hughes
Deaconess | Member Care
kristah@graceofthevalley.org

 davel-headshot

Dave Lehrman
Deacon | Facilities
dave.lehrman@kflba.com

 brentl-headshot-2

Brent Lunde
Deacon | Building & Events
brent@lundeconstructioninc.com

 erinl-headshot-2

Erin Lunde
Deaconess | Member Care & Events
erinl@graceofthevalley.org

 jeff-headshot

Jeff Spomer
Deacon | Children's Ministry
Explorers
jeff@graceofthevalley.org

 jeffw-headshot-2

Jeff Warkentin
Deacon | Finances
jeffw@graceofthevalley.org

 marty-headshot

Marty Willbanks
Deacon | Member Care
marty@graceofthevalley.org

 

170831-footer-background

Special time this Sunday!

10:00 am